Christmas 2016 and New Year Opening Hours

Here are our opening hours for over the Christmas & New Year Holidays. You are welcome to come and visit our trade counter on the days we are open. Our offices and mail order warehouse will be open and despatching orders on Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th December 2016.

Date Opening Times
Friday 23rd December OPEN 8:00am till 5:00pm
Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December OPEN 8:00am till 5:00pm
Thursday 29th December OPEN 8:00am till 5:00pm
Friday 30th December CLOSED
Saturday 31st December 2015 (New Year’s Eve) CLOSED
Sunday 1st January 2016 (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2016 OPEN AS USUAL

May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers and suppliers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all the Paddock Team.